Covid-19 Info & Resources
Help Reward Customer Service Superstars

We are pleased to announce another initiative in our Shop Local campaign- one that we hope will help boost spirits and continue to encourage supporting our local businesses. Our Customer Service Superstars campaign will reward local staff who have provided excellent customer service in spite of what has been a challenging time for many.

Beginning October 4th, we'll be accepting nominations (enter below) from the public and will draw names at random at the end of each week, for $50 Chamber Cash prizes. The campaign will run for 5 weeks in total, equalling $1500 handed out in Chamber Cash to be spent locally.

Nominations will open October 4th and will close at midnight on November 7th, with the final week's winners being announced on November 8th.

Draw dates: October 12, 18, 25, and November 1 & 8. Scroll down for the nomination form.

Week 1 Winners: Ray Ainscough (Riverside Value Drug Mart), Sharon Mathieu (Black Mountain Roasters), Kayla Hearns (Artisan Health & Wellness), Neerja Negi (NN News)

Week 2 Winners: Tracy Gendron (Kool Kutz), Bonnie Courtenay (The Faux Den), Deb & the staff at Gallagher Trucking, Kelly Nault (Extra Foods), Gerry Radke (Riverside Value Drug Mart), Patti Richardson (Rustic Rose Flowers & Gifts)

Week 3 Winners: Wade (7-Eleven), Connie Moldrup (Glover International), Gary Boucher (Drumheller Legion), Aimee Candelaria (Drumheller Minor Hockey), Andrea Leavitt (Aquaplex), Heather Zuccatto (Tim Hortons)

Week 4 Winners: Loreen Naicker (Wal-mart), Brandi Schneider (Drumheller Registries), Timothy Farrer (ATB), Lisa Richardson (Freson Bros.), Austin Kimmel (Neighbour's Corner Pub), Mike Fabrick (Dry Canyon Collectables)

Week 5 Winners: Amanda Lee (Kool Kutz), Brian Kosolofski (Co-op Gas Bar), Chenae Northrup (Vintage Taphouse), Sarah Contenti (Drumheller Registries), Benny Vere (Dinosaur Valley Massage & Wellness), Mike Brown (Canada Post).

Want to see who was nominated? View the list. Nominations are now closed. We thank everyone that took the time to nominate; 84 individuals from the community were nominated.