Covid-19 Info & Resources
Chamber of Commerce Welcomes New Board Members

March 24, 2021

The Drumheller and District Chamber of Commerce welcomed two new Board members at our Annual General Meeting held virtually on Tuesday, March 23. Newly elected to the Board for three-year terms are Lisa Magee of ProPlan Financial Group/The Co-operators and Brandi Schneider of Drumheller Registries. Joanne Contenti of Scotiabank and Bob Sheddy of The Drumheller Mail were also re-elected to the board for three-year terms.


The Chamber also said farewell and thanked Board member Roger Stevenson (ProPlan Financial Group/The Co-operators) for his three years of service and commitment to the organization.


Following the AGM, the Board of Directors will meet to internally elect the Executive Committee for the coming year.

View the Chamber's 2019-2020 Annual Report


- 30 -


For any questions, or further comment, please contact:


Heather Bitz, Executive Director

Drumheller& District Chamber of Commerce